Can I delete an order?

Yes, you can delete an order as long as it is in Draft state. Once you've requested a quote, you won't be able to delete that Order.

To delete an order, click on the Trash icon at the top right corner of your Order.

If the file in this order is not being used in any other orders, you will be prompted to select whether you also want to delete the file. Click the checkbox if you want to delete the file, and then click Delete. Otherwise, leave the box unchecked.

If the file is being used in a different order, your only option will be to delete the draft order. Click on the red Delete button.

This action cannot be undone, so make sure you are ready to delete this order before confirming.

Can I delete a file from my library?

Yes, you can delete a file from your library only if that file is not associated with any Orders.

Click the Trash icon on the top right corner of the file within your Files page.

Click on the red Delete button to confirm.

This action cannot be undone, so make sure you are ready to delete this file before confirming.

Please reach out to us at support@cutr.ai in case you have any issues.

Did this answer your question?